Please feel free to comment with questions to myself here. If you are a student and have an answer/response, please comment back to provide the information to the student inquiring. I will respond to questions on this blog as they are posted and I have a response for them. If I do not yet have a response, I will let you know and get back to you. 

REMEMBER: If you want it to be a private question, PLEASE send it to me under Contact Me!.




Leave a Reply.

    Student Connection

    This is where you can ask questions of others in class, or share something that you found that you think we should know about! You can also get in touch with me through the blog. If you want it to be just between you and I, please use the Contact Me! button! :) 

    Archives

    October 2012

    Categories

    All